Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Gadget Boy's Adventures in History Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

26 Episodes 1997 - 1998

Episode 1

The Vulture Has Landed

Sat, Sep 6, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

The Long and Winding Wall

Sat, Sep 13, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

For Whom the Torch Rolls

Sat, Sep 20, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Madame Spydra-Fly

Sat, Sep 27, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

An Ice Age Runs Through It

Sat, Oct 4, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

The Three Gadgeteers

Sat, Oct 11, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Hot Time in the Old Cave Tonight

Sat, Oct 18, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Bionic Blunder from Down Under

Sat, Oct 25, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Some Assembly Required

Sat, Nov 1, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Gadget-Stein

Sat, Nov 8, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Ice Station Vulture

Sat, Nov 15, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Coming in on a Web and a Prayer

Sat, Nov 22, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

All's Fair at the World's Fair

Sat, Nov 29, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

A Whale of a Sail of a Tail

Sat, Dec 6, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

An Extinct Possibility

Sat, Dec 13, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 15 image

Episode 16

A Knight to Remember

Sat, Dec 20, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 16 image

Episode 17

No Laughing Matter

Sat, Dec 27, 1997 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 17 image

Episode 18

It's Not Easy Staying Green

Sat, Jan 3, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 18 image

Episode 19

Just Fakir-ing It

Sat, Jan 10, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 19 image

Episode 20

Go West, Young Vulture

Sat, Jan 17, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

These Are a Few of My Favourite Flying Things

Sat, Jan 24, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 21 image

Episode 22

Valley of the Vulture

Sat, Jan 31, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

The Time Land Forgot

Sat, Feb 7, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 23 image

Episode 24

Three Brainiacs in a Fountain

Sat, Feb 14, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

A Gadget Boy Christmas Around the World

Sat, Feb 21, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch
Gadget Boy's Adventures in History, Season 1 Episode 25 image

Episode 26

Back to the Vulture

Sat, Feb 28, 1998 30 mins

Where to Watch