Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

From the Fox Files Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2010 -

Episode 1

Christa Pike

Sun, Jun 13, 2010 60 mins

An interview with death-row inmate Christa Pike. Also: tennis players Venus and Serena Williams; skateboarder Tony Hawk; WWE diva Sable.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Lurigancho Prison

Mon, Jul 12, 2010 60 mins

A look at Peru's notorious Lurigancho prison. Also: Jay-Z is profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Paul "P.K." Klein

Sun, Jul 25, 2010 60 mins

Biker-gang leader Paul "P.K." Klein; people who falsely confess to crimes; rodeo champion Ty Murray; doctored photos of celebrities.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Plastic Surgeons Operating on Teenagers and Children

Sun, Aug 1, 2010 60 mins

A 1990 hidden-camera investigation of plastic surgeons who operate on teenagers and children; a 1999 report on a man who terrorized his neighbors; a 1990 DEA sting.

Where to Watch