Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Fox News Sunday With Chris Wallace Season 2019 Episodes

52 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

01-06-2019

Sun, Jan 6, 2019 60 mins

White House press secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders; Rep. David Cicilline (D-R.I.). Panelists include former representative Jason Chaffetz, former state department spokesperson Marie Harf, Jonah Goldberg (National Review) and Democratic strategist Mo Elleithee.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

01-13-2019

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.); Sen. Chris Coons (D-Del.). Panelists include former White House adviser Karl Rove, Josh Holmes (Cavalry), Jane Harman (Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars) and political analyst Juan Williams.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

01-20-2019

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 60 mins

Rep. James Clyburn (D-S.C.). Panelists include former House speaker Newt Gingrich, former representative Donna Edwards, Guy Benson (Townhall) and Charles Lane (Washington Post).

Where to Watch

Episode 4

01-27-2019

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Joe Manchin (D-W.Va.); Sen. Roy Blunt (R-Mo.); NATO secretary general Jens Stoltenberg. Panelists include Jason Riley (Wall Street Journal), Julie Pace (Associated Press), former NSC staffer Gillian Turner and political analyst Juan Williams. John Roberts is the guest anchor.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

02-03-2019

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents the latest topics and issues headlining the country.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

02-10-2019

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 60 mins

Catch up with the current topics and issues of the country with Chris Wallace.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

02-17-2019

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace takes viewers through the current affairs.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 60 mins

Secretary of State Mike Pompeo; DNC chairman Tom Perez.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

03-03-2019

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace interviews newsmakers of the day and talks about the issues of national importance.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

03-10-2019

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 60 mins

Take a look at the political issues that are currently facing the country. Featuring interviews with newsmakers of the day.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

03-17-2019

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 60 mins

South Bend, Ind., mayor Pete Buttigieg.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

03-24-2019

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 60 mins

Features the top news stories and issues in the country.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

03-31-2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Jim Himes (D-Conn.), House Intelligence Committee member; and Kellyanne Conway, counselor to the president.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

04-07-2019

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Ben Ray Luján (D-N.M.), the assistant House speaker.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

04-14-2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 60 mins

White House press secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders; Sen. Ben Cardin (D-Md.).

Where to Watch

Episode 16

04-21-2019

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 60 mins

Rudy Guiliani and Rep. Adam Schiff, among others, are spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

04-28-2019

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents current events and issues that are facing the country.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

05-05-2019

Sat, May 4, 2019 60 mins

Interviews with newsmakers and discussions of current affairs.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

05-12-2019

Sun, May 12, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents current events and issues that are facing the country.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

05-19-2019

Sun, May 19, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents current events and issues that are facing the country.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

05-26-2019

Sun, May 26, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents current events and issues affecting the U.S.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

06-02-2019

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 60 mins

Features the top news stories and the latest issues from the world of politics.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

06-09-2019

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 60 mins

The latest issues that affect the country are featured, along with interviews.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

06-16-2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 60 mins

Guests: Mike Pompeo, Secretary of State; Sen. Bernie Sanders, 2020 Democratic Candidate; Jon Stewart, former host of "The Daily Show." Panel: Rich Lowry; Donna Brazile; Guy Benson; Juan Williams.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

06-23-2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents discussions on the latest issues and events with key figures from different fields.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

06-30-2019

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace interviews Tom Perez.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

07-07-2019

Sun, Jul 7, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Michael Bennet (D-Colo.); Ken Cuccinelli, acting Director of the Citizenship and Immigration Services office.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

07-14-2019

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Ben Ray Lujan (D-N.M.), the assistant House speaker.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

07-21-2019

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 60 mins

Journalist Chris Wallace interviews the day's newsmakers, focusing on current issues.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

07-28-2019

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 60 mins

Acting White House Chief of Staff Mick Mulvaney. Panelists include Karl Rove, Donna Brazile, Ben Domenech and Juan Williams.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

08-04-2019

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 60 mins

White House Trade Adviser Peter Navarro; and South Bend, Ind., mayor Pete Buttigieg, who's seeking the Democratic presidential nomination.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

08-11-2019

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Tim Ryan (D-Ohio), who's seeking the Democratic presidential nomination; and Counselor to the President Kellyanne Conway.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

08-18-2019

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 60 mins

White House Economic Adviser Larry Kudlow; and Montana governor Steve Bullock, who's seeking the Democratic presidential nomination. Panelists: Jason Chaffetz; Anne Gearan; Josh Holmes; and Juan Williams.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

08-25-2019

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 60 mins

Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin; and Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn.), who's seeking the Democratic presidential nomination.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

09-01-2019

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 60 mins

AFL-CIO president Richard Trumka; Acting FEMA Administrator Pete Gaynor; and Sen. Rick Scott (R-Fla.).

Where to Watch

Episode 36

09-08-2019

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 60 mins

Former South Carolina governor Mark Sanford; and Secretary of State Mike Pompeo.

Where to Watch

Episode 37

09-15-2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 60 mins

Rep. David Cicilline (D-R.I.), the chair of the House Democratic Policy and Communications Committee.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

09-22-2019

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents discussions on the latest issues and events with key figures from different fields.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

09-29-2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Hakeem Jeffries is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 40

10-06-2019

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents discussions on the latest issues and events with key figures from different fields.

Where to Watch

Episode 41

10-13-2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 60 mins

Defense Secretary Mark T. Esper; and Sen. Chris Van Hollen (D-Md.).

Where to Watch

Episode 42

10-20-2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 60 mins

An interview with South Bend, Ind., Mayor Pete Buttigieg.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

10-27-2019

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 60 mins

Guests include Rep. Eric Swalwell (D-Cal.).

Where to Watch

Episode 44

11-03-2019

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents discussions on the latest issues and events with key figures from different fields.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

11-10-2019

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Will Hurd (R-Texas); Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney (D-N.Y.).

Where to Watch

Episode 46

11-17-2019

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 60 mins

Chris Wallace presents discussions on the latest issues and events with key figures from different fields.

Where to Watch

Episode 47

11-24-2019

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Eric Swalwell (D-Cal.).

Where to Watch

Episode 48

12-01-2019

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 60 mins

Interviews with newsmakers and discussions of current affairs.

Where to Watch

Episode 49

12-08-2019

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 60 mins

Rep. David Cicilline (D-R.I.); Defense Secretary Mark Esper.

Where to Watch

Episode 50

12-15-2019

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 60 mins

Former FBI director James Comey; Rep. Adam Schiff (D-Cal.); former Florida attorney general Pam Bondi.

Where to Watch

Episode 51

12-22-2019

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 60 mins

Rep. Debbie Dingell (D-Mich.); Marc Short, Vice President Mike Pence's chief of staff; Wreaths Across America founder Morrill Worcester.

Where to Watch

Episode 52

12-29-2019

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 60 mins

Sen. Ben Cardin (D-Md.); Rep. Steve Scalise (R-La.). Mike Emanuel is the guest host.

Where to Watch