Finding Sarah: From Royalty to the Real World

  • 2011
  • 1 Season
  • TV-PG

Duchess of York Sarah Ferguson sets out to put her life in order after highly publicized setbacks in a six-part series that follows Fergie as she deals with her weight, finances and relationships, receiving help from notable experts along the way.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on