Finding Sarah: From Royalty to the Real World

  • 2011
  • 1 Season
  • TV-PG

Duchess of York Sarah Ferguson sets out to put her life in order after highly publicized setbacks in a six-part series that follows Fergie as she deals with her weight, finances and relationships, receiving help from notable experts along the way.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

When One Journey Ends...A New Life Begins

Season 1, Episode 6

July 24, 2011

The Hardest Journey of All

Season 1, Episode 5

July 17, 2011

Life or Death Challenge...

Season 1, Episode 4

July 10, 2011

Soul Searching in the Desert

Season 1, Episode 3

June 26, 2011

Braving the Big City

Season 1, Episode 2

June 19, 2011

My Fall From Grace

Season 1, Episode 1

June 12, 2011

Every Episode of Game of Thrones, Ranked

Find out which episode of the HBO hit reigns supreme.

Euron Greyjoy (<a href="" style="">Pilou Asbæk</a>) and Cersei Lannister (<a href="" style="">Lena Headey</a>) in <a href="" style=""><em>Game of Thrones </em>Season 8, Episode 4</a>

Game of Thrones Season 8 Spoilers

Every recap, review, ranking, explainer, and fan theory you need

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now