Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Finding Sarah: From Royalty to the Real World Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2011 - 0

Episode 1

My Fall From Grace

Sun, Jun 12, 2011 60 mins

Duchess of York Sarah Ferguson sets out to put her life in order following highly publicized setbacks in this six-part series. First up: Dr. Phil McGraw explores Fergie's past, including childhood traumas. Then Suze Orman offers financial advice that won't be easy to follow.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Braving the Big City

Sun, Jun 19, 2011 60 mins

Sarah goes to New York City to try to reignite her writing career, but she finds herself haunted by her past.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Soul Searching in the Desert

Sun, Jun 26, 2011 60 mins

In Arizona, Sarah seeks out unconventional healers.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Life or Death Challenge...

Sun, Jul 10, 2011 60 mins

In L.A., Sarah begins training for the physical challenge of her life: a 26-mile trek through the Canadian Arctic. But unexpected news threatens her resolve.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Hardest Journey of All

Sun, Jul 17, 2011 60 mins

Sarah travels to Yellowknife in Canada's Northwest Territories and embarks on a 26-mile trek through Arctic wilderness. Yellowknife evokes bittersweet memories for Sarah, who visited there in 1986 with Prince Andrew.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

When One Journey Ends...A New Life Begins

Sun, Jul 24, 2011 60 mins

Season 1 finale: Sarah returns to England, facing a challenge she's unaware of.

Where to Watch