Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

F in Fabulous Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2016 - 0

Episode 1

One Birkin at a Time

Tue, Jun 28, 2016 30 mins

The premiere of the reality series about four young tastemakers in New York. First up: Kamie visits Eny, who's just moved into a new apartment; the crew prepares for the New York Glam Ball; and Savannah books a photoshoot.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Careers Don't Wake Up and Leave You

Tue, Jun 28, 2016 30 mins

Eny discusses her relationship issues with Kamie; Stephon confronts his former boyfriend; Kamie's biological father contacts her; and Savannah performs at Birdland Jazz Club in front of her family and friends.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Like a Beautiful Wrecking Ball

Tue, Jul 5, 2016 30 mins

Eny is overcome with emotions at a birthday party for Kamie's sister; Kamie plans her mom's 50th birthday party without help; and Steph decides about Kevin.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Get Away and Slay

Tue, Jul 12, 2016 30 mins

Kamie talks with her mother about her biological father's overtures; and the gang heads to the Dominican Republic, where Savannah has too much fun at the club.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

It Goes Down In the D.R.

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 30 mins

In the Dominican Republic, tensions erupt between Steph and Savannah during dinner; Steph comes out to his father; and Eny turns to the crew to help Kamie with her business pitch.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

How We Get Swatted With the Hat?

Tue, Jul 26, 2016 30 mins

Steph tries to play peacemaker between Kamie and Kevin, but things don't go as planned; the crew preps for Kamie's sleepwear launch; and Savannah learns the choreography for her new single.

Where to Watch