X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

E! News Season 21 Episodes

44 Episodes 2022 -

Episode 1

11-14-2022

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

11-15-2022

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 60 mins

We sit down with Gwyneth Paltrow to discuss her collaboration with Copper Fit plus a possible return to the big screen, And Keith Urban chats with E! News about his Planet Hollywood Vegas residency and Judy Greer joins us in studio to discuss her hit Hulu show REBOOT.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

11-16-2022

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 60 mins

We are behind the scenes with Judge Judy on the set of "Judy Justice", Plus we chat with Jason Momoa about his new movie, "Slumberland and Jason Derulo is with us in studio to discuss his company TREO waters.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

11-17-2022

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 60 mins

Teresa Giudice joins us in studio to discuss her journey on DWTS and her upcoming wedding special, Plus, an exclusive behind the scenes visit on the set of The Kelly Clarkson.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

21-11-2022

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

22-11-2022

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

23-11-2022

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

28-11-2022

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 60 mins

Interviews with "Mountain Magic Christmas" star Dolly Parton , KeKe Palmer ... Plus, Robin Thicke joins us in studio to discuss "Masked Singer".

Where to Watch

Episode 10

29-11-2022

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 60 mins

Interviews with Taraji P Henson, Katherine Heigl and Sarah Chalke discuss "Firefly Lane".

Where to Watch

Episode 11

30-11-2022

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 60 mins

Interviews with "George and Tammy" star Jessica Chastain. Alicia Keys. Plus, Larsa Pippen talks "Real Housewives Of Miami."

Where to Watch

Episode 12

01-12-2022

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 60 mins

Interviews with Shaquille O'Neal and "Christmas With You" star Freddie Prinze Jr. Plus Idina Menzel.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

05-Dec-2022

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

05-12-2022

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 60 mins

Hosts Lilliana Vazquez and Scott Tweedie discuss some of the juiciest happenings in Hollywood. They also talk to a few celebrity guests and field reporters bearing trending news in the entertainment industry.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

06-12-2022

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 60 mins

Lilliana Vazquez and Scott Tweedie share a morning cup of coffee with you along with a side of celeb news, entertainment news, and celebrity gossip. You'll be in the know before you go and able to share the best stories with your friends.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

07-12-2022

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 60 mins

Lilliana Vazquez and Scott Tweedie share a morning cup of coffee with you along with a side of celeb news, entertainment news, and celebrity gossip. You'll be in the know before you go and able to share the best stories with your friends.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

08-12-2022

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 60 mins

Lilliana Vazquez and Scott Tweedie share a morning cup of coffee with you along with a side of celeb news, entertainment news, and celebrity gossip. You'll be in the know before you go and able to share the best stories with your friends.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

12-12-2022

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 60 mins

Interviews with Gloria Estefan & Kate Walsh...Plus, music icon Belinda Carlisle is live in studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

13-12-2022

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 60 mins

An Interview with Antonio Banderas...Plus, Countess Luann joins us live in studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

14-12-2022

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 60 mins

Interviews with the cast of "Emily In Paris" & Bryce Dallas Howard...Plus, the cast of "Million Dollar Listing Los Angeles" joins us live in studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

15-12-2022

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 60 mins

Interviews with Miley Cyrus & Ryan Seacrest...Plus, Anthony Anderson joins us live in studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

20-Dec-22

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

01-03-2023

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

01-04-2023

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

01-05-2023

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

01-09-2023

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

01-10-2023

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

01-11-2023

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

01-12-2023

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

01-16-2023

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

01-17-2023

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

01-18-2023

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

01-19-2023

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

01-23-2023

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 35

01-24-2023

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

01-25-2023

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 60 mins

Justin, Adrienne, and a team of entertainment reporters discuss the latest Hollywood buzz. They report the most recent happenings and trending celebrity news in the movie, television, and music industry.

Where to Watch

Episode 37

01-26-2023

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

1-30-2023

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 39

1-31-2023

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 40

2-1-2023

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 41

2-2-2023

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 42

2-6-2023

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 43

2-7-2023

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 44

2-8-2023

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 45

2-9-2023

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 60 mins

Where to Watch