X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet Season 10 Episodes

17 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

You Ain't Nothin' But a Hound Dog

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 120 mins

Dr. Oakley treats a Sitka deer with a limp and an alpaca-llama cross.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Even if it Quills Me

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 60 mins

Dr. Oakley treats a rescued pig and a dog with a porcupine vendetta.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Flip the Pig

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 60 mins

Dr. Oakley learns to flip a pig and treats a dog at risk of losing a paw.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Dances with Dachshunds

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 60 mins

Dr. Oakley treats an off-the-grid dachshund and an emotional support pig.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Hold Your Horses

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 60 mins

Dr. Oakley escorts a horse on a boat and treats a bull with a limp.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

This Little Piggy Had An Ouchie

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 60 mins

Dr. Oakley treats a limping bull bison and a dog with a mammary mass.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

I'll Tell you Wattle Want

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 60 mins

Dr. Oakley treats a horse with a limp and an overweight dog.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Pups in the Oven

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 60 mins

Dr. Oakley treats a dog with a bloated stomach and a cow with a lumpy jaw.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Duck Duck Chicken

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 75 mins

Dr. Oakley preg checks rabbits, helps a sore duck, and relieves a reindeer.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

First Look: Duck Duck Chicken

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 15 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

First Look: Chicken of the Sea

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 15 mins

Dr. Oakley treats a calf that was attacked by a bear.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Chicken of the Sea

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 75 mins

Dr. Oakley treats a chunky chicken and a calf that was attacked by a bear.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

First Look: Hug for a Pug

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 15 mins

Dr. Oakley travels to a remote farm and treats an enormous bull.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Hug for a Pug

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 75 mins

Dr. Oakley helps a huge bull; and her family's pet.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet S7 Additional Episodes - 722

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Mud, Muck, and Yuck

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 60 mins

Dr. Oakley isn't afraid to roll up her sleeves, even when things get messy.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

I'll Tell you Wattle Want

Sun, Jan 23, 2022 60 mins

Dr. Oakley treats a horse with a limp and an overweight dog.

Where to Watch