Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Dinner Spinner Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2016 - 2017

Episode 1

School Night Supper

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 30 mins

Pork is used to create school-night meals in the series premiere of this show in which two home cooks compete to create healthy dinners, and a panel of judges determine the winner.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Dinner & Chill

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 30 mins

Contestants must prepare a date-night dinner using fish.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Food for a Crowd

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 30 mins

Contestants must incorporate pork into the breakfasts they prepare.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Meatless Menu

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 30 mins

Contestants must prepare a main dish using only vegetables.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Tricks & Treats!

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 30 mins

Contestants incorporate chocolate into their Halloween desserts.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Easy Family Dinner

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 30 mins

Contestants attempt to prepare a simple family dinner using ground meat.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Savory Supper

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 30 mins

The contestants prepare a dinner using chicken breasts as the main ingredient.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Holiday Celebration

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 30 mins

Contestants must incorporate grains into a holiday appetizer.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Spinning Back

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 30 mins

Four past winning recipes are showcased: grilled pork-on-pork rolotinis; choco-chip-carrot-cake pumpkins; Greek eggs in pita; and le tofu orange.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

A Second Helping

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 30 mins

Four past winning recipes are spotlighted: Cajun salmon, potatoes and broccolini; GimmeChaBang; lemongrass-ginger chicken and rice; and langostino corn bread.

Where to Watch