X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Dempsey and Makepeace Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

11 Episodes 1986 -

Episode 1

The Burning, Part 1

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Burning, Part 2

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 49 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Jericho Scam

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 49 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Extreme Prejudice

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 47 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Prize Fighter

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 50 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Prizefighter

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 52 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Bird of Prey

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 46 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Out of Darkness

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 46 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

The Cortez Connection

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 47 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Mantrap

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 52 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Guardian Angel

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 51 mins

Where to Watch