David Letterman: The Mark Twain Prize

  • 2017
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

David Letterman is honored with the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor at a gala featuring Sen. Al Franken, Jimmy Kimmel, Norm Macdonald, Steve Martin, John Mulaney, Bill Murray, Amy Schumer, Paul Shaffer, Martin Short, Eddie Vedder and Jimmie Walker. From the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, D.C.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on