Dallas DNA

  • 2009

Inmates receive post-conviction DNA testing in Dallas County, Texas, in this documentary series that reexamines their crimes and follows their exonerations.

Episode Guide

Justice for All

June 2, 2009

Moral Dilemma

May 26, 2009

Innocent On Death Row?

May 19, 2009

Lost Time

May 12, 2009

Righting Wrongs

May 5, 2009

Sweet Justice

April 28, 2009

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now