Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team Season 5 Episodes

8 Episodes 2010 - 2010

Episode 1

Episode 01

Fri, Oct 15, 2010 60 mins

In the fifth-season premiere, the best rookies are chosen to join the returning veterans.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 02

Fri, Oct 22, 2010 30 mins

The 47 new women audition.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 03

Fri, Nov 5, 2010 30 mins

Rehearsals drag on and the first cuts of training camp loom.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 04

Fri, Oct 29, 2010 30 mins

Training camp begins, and Kelli Finglass and Judy Trammel put the rookies through their paces.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 05

Fri, Nov 12, 2010 30 mins

Rookie candidates get makeovers, including hair, makeup, full-body tans and teeth whitening. Later, more cuts are made.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 06

Fri, Nov 19, 2010 30 mins

Cameo photo shoots are held.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 07

Fri, Nov 26, 2010 30 mins

Candidates have rehearsals on the field and in the studio for their routines, kick line and flying splits.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 08

Fri, Dec 10, 2010 30 mins

The final squad is announced, and the 2011 swimsuit-calendar photo shoot is held.

Where to Watch