Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team Season 4 Episodes

8 Episodes 2009 - 2009

Episode 1

Episode 01

Sat, Oct 10, 2009 60 mins

In the fourth-season opener, 600 hopefuls compete for a spot among the 115 semifinalists. These will be whittled down to 75 finalists, who will win a chance to compete with the returning veterans for a spot in training camp.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 02

Sat, Oct 17, 2009 30 mins

Hopefuls and returning veterans perform solo dance routines and interview with team director Kelli Finglass.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 03

Sat, Oct 24, 2009 30 mins

Training camp heats up as Kelli Finglass critiques the contestants' dancing and the DEXA imaging system reads body-fat percentage.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 04

Sat, Oct 31, 2009 30 mins

The Power Squad Army Fitness Test is administered and uniforms are fitted, though few contestants get to keep them.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 05

Sat, Nov 7, 2009 30 mins

The contestants get makeovers. Later, the women are dropped 16 stories into a net.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 06

Sat, Nov 14, 2009 30 mins

Uniforms are fitted; makeovers are given; private rehearsals are held; and cameo photos are taken.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 07

Sat, Nov 21, 2009 30 mins

A demanding coach arrives to teach a technique class; the cheerleaders tour the new Cowboys Stadium; and a pop quiz during rehearsal leads to an embarrassing moment.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 08

Sat, Nov 28, 2009 30 mins

The fourth season comes to a close as the final cuts are made and the squad prepares for its debut performance at Cowboys Stadium.

Where to Watch