• 2018
  • 1 Season

A comedy series about an incredibly functional dysfunctional family—and raccoons.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1 Episode Guide

Can Yu Hear Me?

Season 1, Episode 12

August 31, 2018

He's Bending Again

Season 1, Episode 11

August 24, 2018

Manny's Way

Season 1, Episode 10

August 17, 2018

I Can't Go to U2 Without You

Season 1, Episode 9

August 10, 2018

The Quiet One

Season 1, Episode 8

August 3, 2018

Please for Fish

Season 1, Episode 7

July 27, 2018

Who's That Girl

Season 1, Episode 6

July 20, 2018

Rukma Vimana

Season 1, Episode 5

July 13, 2018

Someone Is Looking Out for You

Season 1, Episode 4

July 6, 2018

Manny's Oath of Secrecy

Season 1, Episode 3

June 29, 2018

This Will Not Stand

Season 1, Episode 2

June 22, 2018

I'm Not Crazy I Love You

Season 1, Episode 1

June 15, 2018

MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)

Best New Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now