Cook's Country

  • 2008
  • 10 Seasons
  • TV-G
  • cooking, how-to

Chefs prepare various dishes.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 11 Episode Guide

Ultimate Comfort Foods

Season 11, Episode 1

August 25, 2018

Ballpark Classics

Season 11, Episode 2

September 1, 2018

A Trip to Tarheel Country

Season 11, Episode 3

September 8, 2018

New Recipes for the Grill

Season 11, Episode 4

September 15, 2018

Spaghetti House Classics

Season 11, Episode 5

September 22, 2018

Tex-Mex Favorites

Season 11, Episode 6

September 29, 2018

Pacific Northwest Supper

Season 11, Episode 7

October 6, 2018

Summer Steak and Salad

Season 11, Episode 8

October 13, 2018

Reimagining Italian-American Classics

Season 11, Episode 9

October 20, 2018

Southern Specialties

Season 11, Episode 10

October 27, 2018

Tri-State Treats

Season 11, Episode 11

November 3, 2018

Holiday Roast and Potatoes

Season 11, Episode 12

November 10, 2018

Pub-Style Seafood

Season 11, Episode 13

November 17, 2018

MIXED-ISH - In "mixed-ish," Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the '80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong. (ABC/Kelsey McNeal)

Best New Fall TV Shows

The hottest new broadcast TV series

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now