X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Color Splash Season 10 Episodes

12 Episodes 2011 - 2012

Episode 1

Formal Living Dining Room

Sat, Nov 19, 2011 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Contemporary French Country

Sat, Dec 3, 2011 30 mins

A rustic touch is given to a contemporary French-country living-dining room.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Twilight Inspired Makeover

Sat, Nov 5, 2011 60 mins

A "Twilight"-theme design is planned for the first floor of a home. Included: a log installation; a moss-flocked mirror; a glass chandelier; faux animal heads.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Contemporary Living Room Inspired by the New World Symphony in Miami Beach

Sat, Jan 14, 2012 30 mins

A living room is given a contemporary makeover.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Living Room Based on a Historic Mansion

Sat, Jan 21, 2012 30 mins

A living room is redone in the style of the Flagler Museum, a historic mansion in Palm Beach.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Old Florida-Style, Contemporary Design Family Room

Sat, Jan 28, 2012 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Contemporary Living/Dining

Sat, Feb 4, 2012 30 mins

A contemporary living-dining room renovation that was inspired by Miami's Design District includes a dark stone wall and vibrant furnishings.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Eclectic Living-Dining Room Makeover

Sat, Feb 11, 2012 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Eclectic Contemporary Family Room

Sat, Feb 25, 2012 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Black and White Master Suite

Sat, Mar 3, 2012 30 mins

Homeowners request "shade" as inspiration for a bedroom paint job.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Mediterranean and Asian Living and Dining Room

Sat, Mar 10, 2012 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Winery Inspired Living Room

Sat, Mar 17, 2012 30 mins

Where to Watch
Color Splash, Season 10 Episode 12 image