CMT Artists of the Year

  • 2010
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood and Zac Brown Band are honored as Artists of the Year. Slated performers include Adele, Maroon 5, Joe Perry of Aerosmith and Darius Rucker. Kevin Costner is the host.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on