Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Channel Zero: The Dream Door Season 4 Episodes

Season 4 Episode Guide

Season 4

6 Episodes 2018 - 2018

Jillian (Maria Sten) and Tom (Brandon Scott) have just gotten married but they are both hiding terrible secrets. When they find a magical door in their basement, they accidentally allow a twisted alternate reality to expand into theirs, with strange and dangerous creatures exploiting their past to try to kill them. Season 4 centers on the couple trying to defeat these demons while also trying to save their marriage and themselves.

Episode 1

Ashes On My Pillow

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 60 mins

An unsettling discovery prompts Jillian and Tom to suspect their home is haunted by past secrets.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 60 mins

After witnessing a murder, Jillian digs into past secrets and Tom realizes he is in danger.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Love Hurts

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 60 mins

A terrified Jillian and Tom reveal their secrets and try to overcome the devastating consequences.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Bizarre Love Triangle

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 60 mins

As Jillian's old friend relentlessly hunts Tom, she teams up with a neighbor to try and save him.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

You Belong To Me

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 60 mins

Ian makes a gesture that threatens to drive Tom and Jillian apart.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Two Of Us

Wed, Oct 31, 2018 60 mins

Tom and Jillian attempt to defeat the demons in their marriage.

Where to Watch