Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Bukow and König Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2014 - 2015

Episode 1

One of Us

Fri, Dec 5, 2014 89 mins

Bukow and König, in their first case as partners, investigate the murders of two 13-year-old girls.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Fri, Dec 12, 2014 89 mins

Long-forgotten German history is unearthed during an investigation into the deaths of two former military divers.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Concept of the Enemy

Fri, Dec 19, 2014 89 mins

The investigation into the murder of a Serbian immigrant leads the detectives to a man who blames a pharmaceutical company for the death of his daughter.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Game Over

Fri, Jan 2, 2015 89 mins

A body found in the trunk of a wrecked car is investigated. The case leads the detectives into the world of junk collection.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Bear One Another's Burdens

Fri, Jan 9, 2015 89 mins

Bukow and Koenig investigate a prison break-turned-murder.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Fri, Jan 16, 2015 89 mins

Two murders that may be linked to a motorcycle gang are investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Fisherman's War

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 89 mins

The death of an elderly fisherman is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Between Worlds

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 89 mins

The murder of a young mother is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Crazy in Love

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 89 mins

Bukow and Konig investigate the brutal murder of a teacher whose tongue was cut out.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

A Family Matter

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 89 mins

A mentally ill man starts killing off family members while Bukow and König race to stop the carnage.

Where to Watch