Brooklyn Jewish Hall of Fame

  • 2015
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

Coverage of the first annual Brooklyn Jewish Historical Initiative Hall of Fame Awards honoring Sen. Chuck Schumer, Alan Dershowitz, Fyvush Finkel, Marty Markowitz, Elizabeth Holtzman, Rabbi Joe Potasnik, Julie Budd and others. Jake Ehrenreich, Samuel Burke, and Howard Teich host.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on