Breaking Down the Bars

  • 2011
  • 1 Season
  • TV-14

Seven-part series following eight inmates at the Rockville (Ind.) Correctional Facility for women.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1, Episode 7 Beyond the Bars

First Aired: March 29, 2011

Season 1 finale: Amanda is arrested for seeing her new boyfriend while she's in work release; Tiffany feels pressured by motherhood after returning home; and Lisa has a dramatic meeting with her murdered husband's mother.

Recap Island: An Unofficial Love Island Podcast

An Unofficial Love Island USA Podcast

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now