Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2018 - 2018

Episode 1

Bubba the Bear

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 30 mins

A voice-over actor begins to question his career and sanity when his popular animated cartoon creation becomes his real-life stalker.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Face in the Car Lot

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 30 mins

In the '70s, an uncouth car salesman with no political experience leads the presidential race, while a determined journalist is out to prove that he's an actual monster.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Devil in the Blue Jeans

Wed, Jul 25, 2018 30 mins

A mockumentary documents pop star Caleb Faustini's fall from fame when a fed-up Satan reneges on their bargain.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Goatman Cometh

Wed, Aug 1, 2018 30 mins

Indoor-kid Ethan's mother gathers a few of his classmates for a good ol' fashioned sleepover, but no one thought it would be interrupted by a good ol' fashioned monster and some good ol' fashioned murder.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Wed, Aug 8, 2018 30 mins

It's a tale as old as time, boy meets girl, girl is half fish.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Patsy

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 25 mins

Private Herbert Smalls is called for a very special mission.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Better World

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 30 mins

Scientist Calvin Reichart is on the cutting edge of artificial intelligence research, but his attempt to save the world may be the very thing that ends it.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Buzzkill

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 30 mins

In the Season 1 finale, musicians Leo and Ben are about to break up the band when a shocking accident turns them into bees. They soon discover that hive life is bittersweet.

Where to Watch