Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Big Night Out Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2016 - 2017

Episode 1

Purgatory in Paradise

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 30 mins

In the series premiere, Greece's nightlife is spotlighted.

Where to Watch
Big Night Out, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Bolero of the Balkans

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 30 mins

Contrasting party cultures found on two Romanian beaches are featured.

Where to Watch
Big Night Out, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Rave in the Rebel State

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 60 mins

Clive travels to Ukraine, a politically-polarized nation divided by war, to investigate how young people air their frustrations through the late-night party scene.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Bastards of the Bible Belt

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 30 mins

Young people from Holland's industrial ghost towns find an escape in hardcore music, but the Protestant Church is fighting to stop their parties.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Dancing on the Devil's Isle

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 30 mins

Clive spends time with partygoers in Ibiza, where rave culture thrives.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Locked Off

Mon, Jan 2, 2017 60 mins

In the first-season finale, Clive investigates the police crackdown on British rave culture.

Where to Watch