X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Between the Lines With Barry Kibrick Season 19 Episodes

36 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Robert Greene – The Laws of Human Nature, Part 1

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 27 mins

Robert Greene explores the laws of human nature and the awareness it will bring.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Robert Greene – The Laws of Human Nature, Part 2

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 27 mins

Robert Greene opens the doors of awareness to create a deeper understanding of one's inner self that will have a profound benefit on one's own life.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Valorie Kondos Field – Life Is Short, Don't Wait to Dance

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 27 mins

Valorie Kondos Field brings her coaching wisdom to so viewers can quest for their own success.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Phil Koeghan – The Amazing Race

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 27 mins

Phil Koeghan is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Wolfgang Joensson – ICONIX

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 27 mins

Wolfgang Joensson shows what makes a brand recognizable throughout the world.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Dennis Palumbo – Dark Mirror

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 27 mins

Dennis Palumbo discusses his recent article A Dark Mirror.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Barry Kibrick – Wisdom, Change and Purpose

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 27 mins

An essay on how to adapt to change, find a purpose and develop the wisdom so desperately needed.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Diamond Dallas Page - Positively Unstoppable

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 27 mins

Diamond Dallas Page discusses his book, Positively Unstoppable, and how his philosophy, motivation, and his DDP Yoga is transforming lives around the globe.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Peter Hollens – Profiting from Your Passion

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 27 mins

A cappella singer Peter Hollens shares how he created an empire by living his passion and combining it with the smart use of new tech platforms.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Gary Grossman – Red Hotel

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 27 mins

Emmy Award winning producer and writer Gary Grossman discusses his latest novel, Red Hotel.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Neal Baer, MD – Designated Survivor

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 27 mins

Dr. Neal Baer was a pediatrician who decided to combine his medical training with screenwriting.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Bryan Batt – Pontchartrain Beach

Sat, May 4, 2019 27 mins

Bryan Batt is an actor whose grandfather made Pontchartrain Beach an entertainment capital.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Dr. Bradley Allen – A Mission to Change the Medical System

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 27 mins

Renowned pediatric heart surgeon Dr. Bradley Allen is concerned about the medical system.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Rod Pyle – Space 2.0

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 27 mins

Rod Pyle explains why mankind must continue its journey into space.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Chris Phillips - A Child at Heart

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 27 mins

Dr. Christopher Phillips, a renowned Socratic scholar, discusses his book "A Child at Heart."

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Laurence Juber - Between the Notes

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 27 mins

Two-time Grammy winning Guitarist Laurence Juber, who came to the world's attention as lead guitarist for Paul McCartney and Wings, is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Barry Kibrick – Let the Old Ways Die

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 27 mins

Barry Kibrick discusses why sometimes you must let your old self go and begin anew.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Barry Kibrick – The Elusive Peace of Mind

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 27 mins

Not reaching the goal of peace and mind may be the way to accept reality on a new level of delight.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

The Majesty of Calmness

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 27 mins

Featured is a guide to living a life of fulfillment due to an enlightened personal state of mind.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Transcendence

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 27 mins

The elusive notion of transcendence is explored.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

The Path to Success... FAILURE

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 27 mins

Featured is how success is born out of failure and how one can survive the initial pain when realizing the heroic courage it takes to fail, and how to do so with enthusiasm.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Getting into Your Comfort Zone

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 27 mins

The latest buzz word in self-help is that one must get out of one's comfort zone to progress. But, on this episode, why true progress is only made when one is in one's comfort zone is explained.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Mad as Hell

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 27 mins

"I'm mad as hell and I'm not going to take it anymore." Those words from "Network" feel truer now than ever before. However, as prescient as they seem, the truth is we've never lived in a better time.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Creating a Life of Legacy

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 27 mins

There's a moment in all life when one experiences a wake-up call. When it occurs, one searches for meaning and purpose. In this episode, living the best life one can even without a wakeup call is discussed.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

The Guide Inside: Mentoring Yourself

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 27 mins

Exploring what it takes to listen to the guide inside and be one's own mentor.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Body Over Mind

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 27 mins

Listening to one's body has the potential to impact the individual's state of mind, as well as to improve their physical and emotional health.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Soul Stress

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 27 mins

Stress can be a beneficial aspect of life if dealt with properly, but Soul Stress is an exception.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Stop Dreaming and Let Reality Be Your Guide

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 27 mins

It is discussed how to dispel the myth and stop trying to live out dreams by letting reality be the true guide.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

We The People

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 27 mins

Humanity is feeling a disconnect from almost all institutions, but we can still regain control.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Robert Greene – The Laws of Human Nature

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 27 mins

Robert Greene is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Robert Greene – The Laws of Human Nature

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Valorie Kondos Field – Life is Short, Don't Wait to Dance

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Phil Keoghan – The Amazing Race

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 27 mins

A conversation with The Amazing Race host, Phil Keoghan.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Episode 35

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Episode 36

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 27 mins

Where to Watch