Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Better Call Saul Presents: Slippin' Jimmy Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2022 - 2022

Episode 1

Fistful of Snowballs

Mon, May 23, 2022 9 mins

If anyone slings snowballs to kill Jimmy McGill, they better hit the heart.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Exor-sister

Mon, May 23, 2022 9 mins

Something is haunting Sister Beth and only two boys in detention can save her from a hall pass to hell.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

After Bedtime

Mon, May 23, 2022 9 mins

When it's after hours on the streets of Chicago, Jimmy and Marco don't have to look for trouble; trouble finds them.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

City Flights

Mon, May 23, 2022 8 mins

Jimmy McGill braves a city full of enormous dogs, angry policemen, and dangerous trains to get a heartfelt gift for big brother Chuck.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Speed Date

Mon, May 23, 2022 9 mins

There's a bomb on this school bus, and it's hidden in Jimmy McGill's heart; finding out if he can ask out his crush, Dawn Marie, before the clock runs out or if his nemesis, Trent, will get to her first.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Cool Hand Jimmy

Mon, May 23, 2022 9 mins

At Camp Reformation, they'd seen every kind of man -- until they saw Jimmy McGill; rebelling against whatever they got, Jimmy and Marco's friendship begins and sets Jimmy on a path to becoming a legend.

Where to Watch