Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Barbara Walters Presents Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

4 Episodes 2016 -

Episode 1

Gary Hart and Donna Rice: The Scandal That Changed History

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 60 mins

The 1987 scandal involving Gary Hart and Donna Rice is recalled. Hart, a front-runner to win the Democratic presidential nomination in 1988, saw his hopes dashed when the press accused him and Rice of "monkey business."

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Leona Helmsley: The Queen of the Palace

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 60 mins

The case of Leona Helmsley (1920-2007), a real-estate billionaire convicted of tax evasion in 1989, is recalled.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Michael Jackson: The Man in the Mirror

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 60 mins

The controversies that surrounded Michael Jackson (1958-2009) are recalled. Included: previously unseen interviews with Jackson by Walters; and new interviews with Jackson's brother Tito and nephew TJ.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

O.J. Simpson: Kato Speaks

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 60 mins

Kato Kaelin is interviewed. He lived in the guest house at O.J. Simpson's Rockingham estate at the time of the Nicole Brown Simpson-Ronald Goldman murders and later testifed at the Simpson murder trial.

Where to Watch