Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

The 76th annual book awards are spotlighted. Winners include Nicole Krauss ("Great House"); Mary Helen Stefaniak ("The Cailiffs of Baghdad, Georgia"); David Eltis and David Richardson ("Atlas of the Transatlantic Slave Trade"); Isabel Wilkerson ("The Warmth of Other Suns"); and John Edgar Wideman, who received the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on