Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

  • 2011

The 76th annual book awards are spotlighted. Winners include Nicole Krauss ("Great House"); Mary Helen Stefaniak ("The Cailiffs of Baghdad, Georgia"); David Eltis and David Richardson ("Atlas of the Transatlantic Slave Trade"); Isabel Wilkerson ("The Warmth of Other Suns"); and John Edgar Wideman, who received the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now