American Music Awards

Jimmy Kimmel hosts the 32nd annual event. Scheduled performers include Usher with Alicia Keys; Kenny Chesney with Uncle Kracker; Rod Stewart; Gwen Stefani; Bon Jovi; Toby Keith; Snoop Dogg with Pharrell; Lenny Kravitz; Maroon 5; Fantasia; Josh Groban; John Mayer; Jessica Simpson; Twista; Kanye West; and Gretchen Wilson.

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch