America Reframed

  • 2012
  • 7 Seasons

Independent films about life in America.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 1, Episode 21 Flying: Confessions of a Free Woman - Part 1

First Aired: March 17, 2013

Part 1 of 2. Jennifer Fox's acclaimed "Flying: Confessions of a Free Woman" explores what it means to be a free woman in the modern age. She shares her own experiences; and meets with women from around the world to learn about how they're navigating life without a map.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now