Academy of Country Music Awards

  • 2007
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

Reba McEntire hosts the 42nd annual gala in Las Vegas. Performers include Tim McGraw; Kenny Chesney; Brooks and Dunn; Kelly Clarkson; Brad Paisley; Rascal Flatts; Vince Gill; Sugarland; Carrie Underwood; George Strait; Miranda Lambert; Jason Aldean; Rodney Atkins; Little Big Town; Taylor Swift; and Josh Turner. Presenters include Terri Clark; Montgomery (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on