90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After?

  • 2016
  • 4 Seasons
  • TV-14

A series following couples from previous seasons of "90 Day Fiancé."

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Season 1, Episode 5 The Truth Hurts

First Aired: October 9, 2016

Alexei learns bad news about his parents; Mohamed and Luisa get into a big fight; Kyle and Noon mull moving to Thailand; Danielle gets Mohamed to notice her; Paola goes too far in her new endeavor.

Watch Now

Emmys 2019

The contenders you need to know

Cord-Cutting Guide. Credit: Robert Rodriguez / TV Guide

How to Cut Cable

How to stream the shows and sports you love

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now