21st Annual Indspire Awards

  • 2014
  • TV Show
  • None

The 2014 Indspire Awards are presented to indigenous Canadians who have excelled in a range of fields, including arts, politics, culture and sports. Performers include George Leach, Theo Fleury and the Death Valley Rebels, Inez Jasper, Beatrice Love and Don Burnstick. Hosted by Tina Keeper and Kyle Nobess.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on