20th Nobel Peace Prize Concert

  • 2013
  • TV Show
  • TV-14

A concert hosted by Claire Danes and Aaron Eckhart in Oslo, Norway, honors 2013's Nobel Peace Prize recipient, the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW), for its extensive efforts to eliminate chemical weapons. Performers include Mary J. Blige, James Blunt, Morrissey, Jake Bugg, Zara Larsson, Envy, Timbuktu and Omar Souleyman.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on