2017 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

  • 2017
  • TV Show
  • TV-14

The 32nd annual gala honors Joan Baez, Electric Light Orchestra, Journey, Pearl Jam, Tupac Shakur and Yes, and Nile Rodgers receives the Award for Musical Excellence. Taped April 7, 2017, in Brooklyn at the Barclays Center.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on