2016 Celebration of Gospel

  • 2016
  • TV-PG

Taraji P. Henson hosts the 15th annual event, which is slated to pay tribute to Andrae Crouch. Performers include Yolanda Adams, Chaka Khan, BeBe Winans, Chrisette Michelle, Donald Lawrence, Donnie McClurkin, Kirk Franklin and Kurt Carr.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on