2015 Soul Train Awards

Erykah Badu hosts the annual music gala, which features performances by After 7, V. Bozeman, Cameo, Erica Campbell, Tevin Campbell, Tasha Cobbs, Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Fantasia, Jeremih, R. Kelly, Jill Scott, Jazmine Sullivan and Tyrese. In addition, Edmonds will receive the Legend Award; and Scott will be honored with the Lady of Soul Award. From th (more…)

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch