2013 Juno Awards

Michael Bublé hosts the 42nd annual awards ceremony honoring excellence in the music industry. Billy Talent, Carly Rae Jepsen, Hannah Georgas, k.d. lang, Marianas Trench, Serena Ryder and the Sheepdogs are slated to perform. Telecast from the Brandt Centre in Regina, Sask.

Watchlist Added
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on