2012 Film Independent Spirit Awards

  • 2012
  • TV-MA

Seth Rogen hosts the annual awards gala honoring independent films. Presenters include Anne Heche, Bryan Cranston, Ed Helms, Elizabeth Banks, Jessica Chastain, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Kate Beckinsale, Kirsten Dunst, Michael Shannon, Penelope Ann Miller, Rashida Jones, William H. Macy and Zoe Saldana. Best Feature nominees are "50/50," "Beginners," "Drive (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Latest NewsSee all »

The Artist, Jean Dujardin

The Artist Tops Independent Spirit Awards

The Artist was the big winner at Saturday's Independent Spirit Awards with four wins, including Best Feature. In what might be a portent of Sunday's Academy Awards, Jean Dujardin took home to the trophy for Best Male Lead for his portrayal of Hollywo… Read more

TV Premiere Dates

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now