Race Night

Race Night TV Listings

Listings for Eastern (ET)

 

Tue Sep 25 8:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Action from Pocono Downs.

I’ll Watch183 Watching
Wed Sep 26 9:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Included: Thoroughbred racing from Remington Park in Oklahoma City.

I’ll Watch40 Watching
Thu Sep 27 9:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Included: Thoroughbred racing from Remington Park in Oklahoma City.

I’ll Watch40 Watching
Fri Sep 28 8:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Includes action from Monmouth Park in Oceanport, N.J.

I’ll Watch37 Watching
Mon Oct 1 8:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Action from Pocono Downs.

I’ll Watch183 Watching
Tue Oct 2 8:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Action from Pocono Downs.

I’ll Watch183 Watching
Wed Oct 3 9:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Thoroughbred action includes Woobine Racetrack outside of Toronto.

I’ll Watch72 Watching
Thu Oct 4 8:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Included: Thoroughbred racing from Remington Park in Oklahoma City.

I’ll Watch40 Watching
Fri Oct 5 8:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Thoroughbred races in Charles Town, W.Va.

I’ll Watch116 Watching
Sat Oct 6 8:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Thoroughbred races in Charles Town, W.Va.

I’ll Watch116 Watching
Mon Oct 8 8:00pm
Race NightLive TVG

Thoroughbred and Harness coverage from across the U.S. and Canada.

I’ll Watch576 Watching