Are you ready for an all-CBS reality star edition of The Amazing Race? After rumors of a Big Brother edition of the CBS competition series, it's now possible that the next season may feature contests from Survivor as well.

While we don't have an official confirmation of who will actually be competing just yet, Us Weekly reports that some familiar faces have been contacted to compete in The Amazing Race for Season 31. Among those rumored to be in discussion are Big Brother Season 10 winner and icon Dan Gheesling and Jessie Godderz, who competed in Big Brother Seasons 10 and 11. Another Big Brother legend, Rachel Reilly is also reported to potentially compete on a team with Elissa Slater (Big Brother 15)

If Reilly joins this cast of Amazing Race, this will be her third appearance on the reality competition series after participating in Season 20 and Season 24 alongside her husband, Big Brother alum Brendon Villegas. She had previously competed on Big Brother Season 12 and won Season 13.

Other potential pairings include Janelle Pierzina (Big Brother 6, 7 and 14) and Britney Haynes (Big Brother 12 and 14); Frank Eudy (Big Brother 14 and 18) and Ian Terry (Big Brother 14 winner); Caleb Reynolds (Big Brother 16, Survivor 32 and 34) and Tai Trang (Survivor 32 and 34); ; Corey Brooks (Big Brother 18) and James Huling (Big Brother 17 and 18); Nicole Franzel (Big Brother 16 and Big Brother 18 winner) and Victor Arroyo (Big Brother 18); and Da'Vonne Rogers (Big Brother 17 and 18) and Bridgette Dunning (Big Brother 18).

As of now, the only non-Big Brother name in the mix is Tai Trang, who was allied with Caleb Reynolds during their first season of Survivor together. However, Us Weekly claims that other Survivor players will likely be added into the final cast, which is still being determined. They also note that all of the players and teams currently in contention could be bumped or switched up depending who ultimately decides to race around the world for the cash prize.

The Amazing Race Season 31 heads to CBS sometime during the 2018-2019 season.

(Full disclosure: TV Guide is owned by CBS.)

Phil Keoghan, <em>The Amazing Race</em>Phil Keoghan, The Amazing Race