Hawaii Five-0 will continue to bask in the sun for at least another year.

CBS has renewed the police procedural for Season 10, which means the series' current regulars, Scott Caan, Alex O'Loughlin, Chi McBride, and Jorge Garcia, will get to spend even more time fake-fighting crime in the Aloha State.

CBS's 2019-2020 Fall TV Lineup: What You Need to Know

The tropical procedural isn't the only CBS show celebrating a renewal Thursday. The network also picked up another season of Bull despite the sexual harassment allegations levied against series star Michael Weatherly by Eliza Dushku earlier in the season. Dushku says she was written off the show after she went public with the allegations.

CBS also picked up new seasons of 48 Hours, 60 Minutes, SEAL Team, S.W.A.T., MacGyver, and Madam Secretary. They join previously renewed series NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, NCIS: New Orleans, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Magnum P.I., Young Sheldon, The Neighborhood, Mom, FBI, and God Friended Me. Event series The Red Line and Murphy Brown are still awaiting word on their fates.

(Disclosure: TV Guide is owned by CBS Interactive, a division of CBS Corporation.)

<em><a href="https://www.tvguide.com/tvshows/hawaii-five-0/304045/">Hawaii Five-0</a></em>Hawaii Five-0