Tina Fey, Edie Falco Tina Fey, Edie Falco

Emmy nominees Tina Fey, Edie Falco, and Stephen Colbert will present at the 62nd Primetime Emmy Awards. Also taking the podium will be Will Arnett and Laurence Fishburne.

Check out our Emmys section for complete coverage

Fey and Falco will vie for Lead Actress in a Comedy Series, while Colbert is nominated in the Variety, Musical or Comedy Series category.

This latest group joins previously announced presenters Julianna Margulies, Matthew Morrison, January Jones, Ricky Gervais, Sofia Vergara, and John Krasinski.

Jimmy Fallon hosts the Emmys on Sunday, Aug. 29, which will air live on both coasts at 8 p.m ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC.

Watch our Emmys Red Carpet with Chris Harrison starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on TV Guide Network and check out the Live Red Carpet Fashion Cam on TVGuide.com.