Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan-Tatum Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan-Tatum

Beyonce may have kicked off the celebrity costume contest a week early, but a ton of other celebrities also showed off their Halloween spirit this weekend. Among them: newly single (and ready to mingle?) Gwen Stefani, who donned a sexy (and bloody) cowgirl getup, and Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan-Tatum, who went as matching Cats in the Hat.

Check out the photos below to see what other celebrities, including Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj and Justin Bieber went as:

😘

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Cindersmelly high as hell and her bra strap showin

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Jenna's tiny hat. Makes me laugh every time.

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

Squad.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Hi Halloween gx 🎃

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

yesterday a cow... today Jack..... tomorrow...???? we will see 👻😈

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

2 Devils, no waiting. @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on