Brokeback Mountain lassoed the top prize at the 15th-annual Producers Guild of America Awards, as Diana Ossana (also a cowriter of the screenplay) and James Schamus accepted the Darryl F. Zanuck award for producer of the year. Other winners included Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit (in the animated-film category), Lost (TV drama), Entourage (TV comedy) and The Ellen DeGeneres Show (variety).