After a decade together, Blink-182 announced Tuesday that they are taking an "indefinite hiatus." The pop-punk trio, comprised of singer-guitarist Tom DeLonge, singer-bassist Mark Hoppus and drummer Travis Barker, released a joint statement saying they want to "spend some time enjoying the fruits of their labors with loved ones." Oh, get a room.