Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

ABC Sets Season Finale Dates for Grey's, Scandal, More — Plus, Dancing Results Shows!

Plus: What's getting super-sized?

liz-raftery.jpg
Liz Raftery

ABC has announced season finale dates for Castle, Grey's Anatomy, Scandaland more.

And the rumors are true: the Dancing with the Stars results shows are coming back! Beginning April 27 and 28, the show will be broadcast two nights a week (performances on Mondays, eliminations on Tuesdays) for the remainder of the season. The two-part season finale will air on Monday, May 18 and Tuesday, May 19.

Watch This Now

Looking for your next binge? TV Guide editors handpick the shows that are actually worth watching and deliver daily recommendations straight to your inbox.

By signing up, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Once Upon a Time and Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.are getting super-sized for their season-enders, with two-hour finales airing Sunday, May 10 and Tuesday, May 12, respectively.

Fall TV Scorecard: What's renewed? What's canceled?

Check out the complete list of ABC's season finale dates below - and mark your calendars!

Tuesday, May 5
10/9c: Forever

Thursday, May 7
9/8c: Scandal

Sunday, May 10
8/7c: Once Upon a Time (two hours)
10/9c: Revenge

Monday, May 11
10/9c: Castle

Tuesday, May 12
9/8c: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (two hours)

Wednesday, May 13
8/7c:The Middle
8:30/7:30c: The Goldbergs
10/9c: Nashville

Thursday, May 14
9/8c: Grey's Anatomy
10/9c: American Crime

Friday, May 15
8/7c: Shark Tank

Sunday, May 17
7/6c: America's Funniest Home Videos

Monday, May 18
8/7c: Dancing with the Stars (final performances)

Tuesday, May 19
9/8c: Dancing with the Stars (two hours)

Wednesday, May 20
9/8c: Modern Family
9:30/8:30c: Black-ish

Which finales will you be watching?

TODAY'S VIDEO: Grey's Anatomy plot or Florida news story? We quiz the cast!