Dante Lam

  • Celebrity
Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Video ClipsSee all »

That Demon Within - Trailer
01:41 — Hong Kong auteur Dante Lam directs a psychological action-thriller revolving around a dutiful cop (Daniel Wu) guilt-ridden over saving the life of a c (more…)
Fire Of Conscience
00:59 — In the tradition of Hard Boiled, Infernal Affairs and Reservoir Dogs comes this hard-hitting action-thriller from director Dante Lam. Esteemed investi (more…)
The Viral Factor - Trailer
01:16 — A mission to escort a witness from Jordan to Norway leaves International Security Affairs agent Jon (Jay Chou) severely scarred: a bullet is lodged in (more…)
Fire Of Conscience
01:09 — In the tradition of Hard Boiled, Infernal Affairs and Reservoir Dogs comes this hard-hitting action-thriller from director Dante Lam. Esteemed investi (more…)

Watch This Now!

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

Details